All I want for Xmas . . .

There are a lot of cool things in this world that seem to bring out everyone’s inner geek. Now, it might be different for everyone, but there’s always something.

Star Wars is one of those things for me. I won’t go into the whole story of it, but I have very fond memories of the series growing up, marathons with friends, and hell … even meeting some super cool Euro chick during one such marathon. That being said … it seems that Marc Ecko is finally tapping into my inner geek, and making me want to actually buy his clothing.

Now … I don’t care what anyone else thinks. Boba Fett is my favorite character from the Star Wars series. I can’t even find the words to properly explain how excited this makes me.

I wear a size medium. <3.

😀

Tags:

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

