New home!

I’ve taken the time to import the last couple months of posts from my previous blog so for anyone new to reading here – Hi!!!

I still have a lot of issues to work out with CSS, I like the basic designs that I’m looking at, I just need them to express me a little better. That being said … hope you guys like the new web address as well: geocycle.wordpress.com.

WordPress seems like a much better way to blog, and I can do it easier from my iPhone too. That should help quite a bit with keeping things relevant … and random. ;D

Goodbye Livejournal! I created you back then, all those years ago to deal with a ton of problems that I was having back in 2005.

A fresh start is always nice.

Tags: ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

3 responses to “New home!”

  1. Claire says :

    Your blog is snowing. Love it! Welcome to WordPress!!!

  2. Claire says :

    dammit, wrong weblink on the comment above – edit it for me if you can?

    • Geo says :

      You know … that could’ve been really embarrassing had you copy/pasted something else.

      I almost want to say “ask me how I know” but I think I’ll refrain from that right now.

Leave a Reply

