Orchid post #2!

January hits, and the time is right for my orchids to start blooming. Almost hate to send you on a clicking adventure, but all my photos can be found on my Flickr site.

A couple pics of my Cochleoda vulcania x Oncidium ornithorhynchum

Cochleoda vulcania x Oncidium ornithorhynchum

Cochleoda vulcania x Oncidium ornithorhynchum

And something new! My first orchid that got me started in this hobby Paph. Supersuk “Eureka” AM/AOS x Paph. Raisin Pie “Hsinying” x Sib

Paph. Supersuk "Eureka" AM/AOS x Paph. Raisin Pie "Hsinying" x Sib

Paph. Supersuk "Eureka" AM/AOS x Paph. Raisin Pie "Hsinying" x Sib

HERE is direct link to my Flickr site with more photos of “Things that I grow!”

One more in bloom that I am waiting to photograph, and then I have 3 Phalaenopsis that should be in bloom soon! The window is looking great this time of year. 🙂

Tags: , ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

