Riding through January!

With the goals set and the foundations laid, it’s time to get my first mileage post set.

With my 4000 mile goal this year, every bit helps. These first few months are going to be rough I imagine.

Even with being sick a week, I was able to manage 12 out of 18 days to ride to work this month. Least I’ve ridden since this summer, but I still feel rather good about it. I also was able to spend some time on the East Coast this past weekend – and got some riding time in.

Where does this leave me?

Commuting Miles: 192

Road Miles: 70

Year Total so Far: 262

Only 3700 miles to go!

Tags: ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

One response to “Riding through January!”

  1. Surly Soldan says :

    Awesome goal. You can gain some miles by retiring your trainer and just ride laps around the block. : )

Leave a Reply

