On the road again!

Looks like I’m on my way to North Carolina for 9 days of riding fun in the Smokies!!! The next week is looking to be a blast.

Expect GPS maps and pictures!!!!

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

One response to “On the road again!”

  1. Surly Soldan says :

    Dude! Sounds like a good time. Have fun.

    Can you get any more bikes on, in, or towed behind that Jeep? 😀

Leave a Reply

