Inspiring.

Ever just get out to see what’s out there?

Inspiration.

On my way home from my parents for Mother’s Day, I stopped by Tenney Park and ventured out among the fisherman on the wave-break. I spent a good long time sitting on the bench, next to my Soho S, and just listened to the waves gently splash on the rocks in front of me.

It’s nice to just sit back and relax, take in one’s environment. Stray away from the day-to-day stress of everything else that’s pulling for attention.

What do you do to get away? As you can see, I take a bike places. I see the most amazing things on 2 wheels. My discovery of such a great evening later led me to the Union Terrace with a good buddy, and some stellar ice cream.

It’s fantastic to see where you are taken, if you just let yourself wander a little. Isn’t it?

Tags: , , ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

