Mileage Report: July!

Drumroll please … I haven’t done the math yet and I’m doing it right now as I type this out.

Commuting: 336 miles

Singletrack: 20 miles

Road: 24 miles

July Total: 380 miles

… let me do some math now. I know I fell short of my 400 miles for the Month goal, but it was SALE month which meant I was either sleeping or working. I did manage to commute in 21 out of 22 days I worked this month too. EPIC WIN!

Total for the year … 1984 miles.

Interestingly enough, I’ve already ridden to work every day so far in August, so I can at least say that I’m over 2000 miles for the year. 4 months to get in 2000 miles, favorite riding weather of the year, I need to try and average 500 miles a month now.

Sounds like a fun challenge. Game on!!!

Tags: , , ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

