Bicycle overload.


View of the City.
Originally uploaded by G e o cycle

I’m sure a ton of you have been checking the twittersphere and various cycling blogs over the past week for news about Trek’s dealer expo called “Trek World.”

It’s all done for the year, it’s a complete week of seeing the latest and greatest that’s being made, reconnecting with old friends, and meeting a ton of new ones.

I didn’t take nearly enough pictures this year but I’m sure there will be much more to be posted up real soon by everyone else.

So if you were like me and had a rather hectic week, take some time and go relax. Hop on the bike and see something new.

I’m getting out for some recreational riding to try and keep my mind off how COOL the new Fisher Rumblefish is. I think I found my new MTB Trail Bike.

Check out the Bishop too.  Holy crap.

IMG_0672

Ok, now get out and ride your bike. Or at least give it a hug.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

