Mileage Report – October

Picking up for the CX season. Cold weather commuting is also coming into full swing, really looking forward to that.

Road/CX: 86 miles

Singletrack: 16 miles

Commuting: 272 miles

Total: 374 miles!

On a side note … trainer-hour count: 1 hour for November already. I’m going to have to add in a new category soon I think.

Over 3000 miles for the year. I have 2 months to do another nine hundred. Looks like I might need to get out for a long ride on Friday to help keep the pace.

Tags:

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

