Since we last spoke!

Title for the first post of the year comes from RJD2: Since We Last Spoke. I think it sets a good tone for the post. ;D

Didn’t quite hit 4000 miles.

Didn’t learn how to do a handstand.

DID hit personal and store sales goals for the year.

DID get rad on my bike.

Other cool things that happened since the 14th of December:
Got snowshoes.
Completed Alfine build on my Mendota
Took 2 weeks off biking & commuting. Missed it a lot.

Jen can do handstands, so she said she’ll teach me. Resolutions for the next year? None really. Going to continue to improve at the store, get rad on the bike, and have fun. I am making a conscious effort to cook more and be back at the gym a few times a week instead of only cycling all the time.

2009 was AWESOME. 2010 is going to be even better!

Tags: , ,

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

