Through the mist.

I’ve been digging the photo posts lately. Sorta allows me to highlight some of my favorites that I’m able to take while on the bike.

Into the Abyss!

Spring’s on its way here. The garlic mustard is already green in some areas (well, it’s always green all year round so that’s besides the point if you don’t get the conservation joke) and thermal tights are no longer required to ride.

It’s also my last day for being 26. That’s pretty cool unto itself. Moment of clarity coming this way? Alex … where ya at?

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

