Bliss.

This is what happiness is all about.

Happiness.

Things are dialed in and rocking on the trails. Awesome morning ride before work with Claire – great way to clear the head after one of the busiest sale weekends the stores have ever seen. Her TOP FUEL is a work of art. Very much on the opposite end of the spectrum from my SS steel 29er. As far as the terrain that these bikes are for, I think I’m about as far away as nearly possible on that sliding scale with me on one end and her on the other for bike technology. It’s pretty sweet. Big smiles on both ends though, so that’s the equalizer.

Will be back on the MTB on Friday. Hitting up the BIG loop. Should be a 30+ mile day, first “endurance” ride of the year on the SS. I’m pumped.

Went with some different colors with everything, whaddya think?

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

