I HAZ FILMZ!

AND U CHEETZ!!!

I’ve been out at Cam Rock a lot lately as time has allowed, and I’ve been able to take my GoPro Hero HD out there to do some recording. I’ll be posting more as I get out, and bandwidth allows, apologize for the quality – it’s been edited down quite a lot from what’s originally shot with the camera!

First one is from the older loop at Cam Rock, beginning climb, some fun corners into the new singletrack climb that replaces the long hill that was a pain to ride up.

Big fun berms are fun. This is from the new singletrack that has been put in the last year or so. Awesome riding!

Trails are drying up – will be back up riding again soon!

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

