A photo recap.

Snow riding. Bike shopping. Baltimoring. Lot has happened … which I feel bad for not putting anything here.

Thus I give you a photo dump … enjoy. You might even see a story unfold. 🙂

Seeing lots of string instruments played by pros Sitting next to my girl in awesome seats. Life is good. :D!

Snoeshoes!

Present.

Frozen Tundra

Fatties.

Long Trail

Me and my girl. :)

Little chilly.

Ready for action!

Yay Scotch!!!!! #burnsnight

Leaving Madison looking like this, heading to Baltimore which looks very much the same! Woo!

Oh HAI crabcakes. I missed you. :D

Duck Nachos. Yep. You heard me.

Dude's Night Out. We be looking good. Not pictured: K.C. - our equally good looking photographer.

I'm having fun.

Photo

Massively ARRRRRRsome beers. #extrAARGHdinary #arr

Blizzard for the ride home!

I've never seen anything like this. I fear I might be fighting off Wampas in the morning.

Getting through it.

Apparently there's a drop ...

That was through Wednesday. Currently: Jen is in Japan and I’m almost at a loss on what I can do now in between working, riding and hitting the gym. Luckily … I found something shiny to keep me distracted for a few more days. More on that … in a few days!

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

