Some extras from the flight over.

Last night in our hotel so lets see if i can get a couple posts up before I lose internet for a couple days!

Currently I’m using my iPhone and Lumix cameras both, so I’m bound to miss a couple here and there.

This is good as I can then fill things in!

Airplane food.

This is how I knew I was on the way to Japan. More rice & Sushi in airplane food??

WARNING!!! Playing on the travelator will cause it to eat your mother’s clothing.

DANGER!

The jet lag has finally subsided. I wish I had a pedometer on me so I could keep track in how much walking I’ve done in the last few days. Subway or not – that’s a lot of non-2-wheeled exercise that I’m not used to! Carrying all that luggage has destroyed my hip flexors.

Good thing our new place has a room with a tatami mat floor. Hello Yoga room. I’m so pumped.

About Geo

I pedal a lot and spend time on two wheels. Greenie at heart. I have one chance at this whole life thing - so I better make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

